From the President’s Desk

It is my pleasure to welcome the new members
of the IOV Executive Board

Fabrizio Cattaneo (IOV Italy) as Acting Secretary General
Henk Huijser (IOV Netherlands) as Treasurer
Daniela Santos (IOV Brazil) as Regional Executive Secretary for South America
Thiago Amorim (IOV Brazil) as Chair of the Youth Commission

Carmen D. Padilla
World President

Comments are closed.

Copyright 2012 IOV World | Designed by Joy Reyes Designs