Directory of Services and Personnel

All concerns not listed below:
Mrs. Carmen D. Padilla
IOV President
cdpadilla120@yahoo.com

Festivals, cough performing groups, order music, ailment handicrafts, and all other performing arts and traditional practices:
Mrs. Rina Lazar
Vice-president of IOV for Performances and Practices
rina.lazar@gmail.com

Science and research:
Prof. Mila Santova
Vice President of IOV
mila_santova@yahoo.com

Publications:
Mr. Ali Khalifa
Vice-president of IOV
akhalifa44@hotmail.com

Special Projects for Protection and Development of Folk Art
Emma Chen Hoefler
Vice-president of IOV
emmacp2012@hotmail.com

Membership Fees and all other financial matters:
Mr. Henk Huijser
IOV Treasurer
treasurer@iov-world.com

Membership records, new member applications:
Ms. Eleonora Valota
Membership Records Secretary
Membership@iov-world.com

Acting Secretary General
Mr. Fabrizio Cattaneo
fabrizio@iov-italia.it

Legal, Bylaws, Certification with UNESCO, ECOSOC, ICH:
Mr. George Frandsen
Chair Legal Committee
gfrandsen@aol.com

IOV Youth Committee
Mr. Thiago Amorin
Chair IOV Youth Commission
thiagoufpel@gmail.com

 

Copyright 2012 IOV World | Designed by Joy Reyes Designs